I am developing an application with SQLite Database concept given by Android site (Notepad example) and i successfully running this. but when i go to settings -->
applications --> Manage Applications --> by selecting NotePad application
I am getting Clear Data Option when i press that button entire saved data will be removing .
how can i eliminate this clear option?
Please help me here..