DescriptionThis application enables you to protect your videos which will then be encrypted and will disappear from the gallery of videos(and from any other video player).
Many options are available.
If you uninstall and reinstall the app, your protected videos won't be lost anymore. Indeed, the application can retrieve protected files (as long as you have the password used when put under protection) even if you clear data from the application inadvertently.
If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact us by e-mail or directly from the application interface.