DescriptionEver wanted to know who defriended / deleted you on Facebook?
This app shows you the unfrienders. Just start it. If you use the Facebook app on your phone you don't have to login because of the single sign on.
If friends deactivated or deleted themselves or if they deactivated the fb app platform they get (?) at the end of their names.
This means they didn't really defriended you.
Keywords: facebook friends ex-friend ex unfriend unfriended checker tracker finder defriend