How to ?

• Replies:3
  • OpenNot stickiedUnanswered

Apr 7, 2011 8:18:37 PM via Website

Hello ,

1 ) How to set icon for our android application ? like main icon , where we tuch to lunch the application,

2) In eclipse where in which folder store video for our application ? i use 2.2 API emulator.

3) How to put our developed application under Apps tab at this website., and how to put online ?

4) How to make our code hiden for other user ? i wanna just output file that user can use on his/her own device., (try to develop something like .exe file)

thanks for read this.

and thanks in advance, please provide solution for my questions. ( i knw its'll simple & silli questions but, i'm new to this android world... )
:)

Apr 7, 2011 8:50:24 PM via Website

:-)

Do you want to learn Android development from scratch? The questions you are asking are really basics, man. This cannot be written here in a forum. You really have to buy a book and read.

Sorry, dude!

Apr 7, 2011 9:19:10 PM via Website

thanks Dr.Evil for your reply , i was have 10 question (that sillyyy type) before that four, i find solutions for that, but now these four's solution not geting thats why i ask these questions here.

if its not possible to write at this form then please send me thru email, kmwebsoft@myself.com

or suggest book where i try to find answer of these four question.

Thanks again for your reply. :)

Apr 13, 2011 6:44:20 AM via Website

Kirti Joshi
thanks Dr.Evil for your reply , i was have 10 question (that sillyyy type) before that four, i find solutions for that, but now these four's solution not geting thats why i ask these questions here.

if its not possible to write at this form then please send me thru email, kmwebsoft@myself.com

or suggest book where i try to find answer of these four question.

Thanks again for your reply. :)