I have a HTC Cha Cha, and I have so little storage space that I can't update the software. So I am trying to cut down on my contact storage. However, so much of it is from my facebook. so I am trying to get ride of them, if i go into settings -> accounts and sync -> facebook, if i remove the account, does it purely erase it from my phone or does it permanently delete it from everything? Please help!