New Android Developer

• Replies:8
ivo Games
  • Forum posts: 10

Apr 25, 2011, 11:01:40 PM via Website

Hi, my name is Sebastian Bierman-Lytle. I am currently a student at Dartmouth College, and I recently started my own mobile game development company called "ivo Games".

My first game is called Bacterium and is now available on the marketplace and on AndroidPIT for free. Check it out and let me know if you like it. You can also see screenshots and gameplay videos at my company facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ivo-Games/178917085474817

— modified on Apr 26, 2011, 12:40:50 AM

Jeremiah
  • Forum posts: 775

Apr 25, 2011, 11:26:21 PM via Website

Hi Sebastian, welcome to the forums. Your game looks pretty good, for a first app. Good luck in your endeavors.

ivo Games

Apr 26, 2011, 12:32:57 AM via Website

Thanks! I'm just hoping it gets enough exposure

Jeremiah
  • Forum posts: 775

Apr 26, 2011, 3:14:40 AM via Website

Sebastian Bierman-Lytle
Thanks! I'm just hoping it gets enough exposure

Yeah, it seems exposer means more than how good a game actually is. There's lots of mediocre games that have good exposure and rank high, while some really good games that aren't well known of, don't rank that high. Do you have any ideas or suggestions on getting exposure for apps?

ivo Games

Apr 26, 2011, 3:30:57 AM via Website