London: Are you developer enough?

• Replies:0
umair.tariq21@gmail.com
  • Forum posts: 1

May 13, 2011, 10:50:40 AM via Website

Are you developer enough to answer the call?

Hello my names Tariq and I am a big fan of mobile phones but an even bigger fan of mobile applications. Now I think you and me will agree that there is a some really horrible applications out there and I think people deserve a lot better. A lot of apps out there are rushed and give users a poor experience so I am forming my own start up called pulchra which is focused on two things building fantastic apps that users fine easy to use and to create the perfect environment for developers to work in, so they enjoy coming to work and do what they love in an environment is relaxed and chilled.

pulchra is currently looking for funding and have found some suitable investors but I am not a developer I am more an entreprnuer who has a vision, a vision that theres a future where horrible applications dont exist anymore just great apps some produced by us some by other people because we forced the change. I have some concepts that I think is great for some applications and I am sure as developers you also have some fantastic ideas all of these can come to fruition if you answer the call, by sharing concepts with other developers projects can be completed quicker and better. Of course pulchra needs to create some revenue and currently there is three main ways applications make money these are ads, donations and paid downloads. pulchra will incorparate these methods and incorparate other methods that people arent using.