Hi everyone!

• Replies:7
mollav
  • Forum posts: 7

Jun 20, 2014, 10:05:50 PM via Website

I'm an Android developer from Russia, and have just released my first app on Google Play called "Cross Spin". It is a puzzle game.
Will have another post to introduce this app!

Deactivated Account
  • Forum posts: 770

Jun 21, 2014, 4:34:31 AM via Website

mollav

I'm an Android developer from Russia, and have just released my first app on Google Play called "Cross Spin". It is a puzzle game.

Hi welcome to androidpit .:)
Its good to have talented developers here .
see you around

Ready To Help You.

Scott Adam Gordon
  • Forum posts: 445

Jun 23, 2014, 9:31:30 AM via Website

Welcome to AndroidPIT, mollav! :D :D :D

Head over to the Android Developer Forum if you've got any development related questions or advice.

— modified on Jun 23, 2014, 9:31:48 AM

Loie Favre
  • Forum posts: 877

Jun 24, 2014, 5:25:15 PM via Website

Hey there!

Thanks for joining our forum! It's nice to get people from all over the world joining in our Android converations. Like Scott mentioned, don't hesitate to stop over in our developers forum to ask questions or even answer some, as well as share your own insight and knowledge behind developement. Also, have you posted your Cross Spin app in the let me show you my app category. This is where you can show other users your Android applications.

Enjoy the forum! :D

Lalit
  • Admin
  • Forum posts: 2,324

Jun 25, 2014, 8:49:58 AM via Website

Hey Mollav,