- Forum posts: 3
Nov 24, 2014, 3:36:08 AM via Website
Nov 24, 2014 3:36:08 AM via Website
I have a few videos obtain from a friend "A" over whatsapp, I wanted to send them over to another friend "B" of mine.
Later, I then decided to delete the thread between me and Friend "B".
But I realize that by deleting that thread, I deleted the video which was sent to me by Friend "A", which I intend to keep.
Please advise if there is a way to prevent this.