IS XOLO ONE PHONE GET 5.1 LOLLIPOP VERSION

  • Replies:10
  • OpenNot stickiedUnanswered
  • Forum posts: 3

Feb 23, 2015 5:29:04 AM via Website

:HI ALL FRIENDS I;M USING XOLO ONE
PLS TELL ME ANY ONE IS XLO ONE GET 5.1 LOLLIPP UPDATE

  • Forum posts: 85

Feb 24, 2015 7:16:45 AM via Website

Hi,
currently it has only 5.0 Lollipop update available, Goto its official website and check the update.

  • Forum posts: 3

Feb 24, 2015 7:35:14 AM via Website

i already updated to my xolo phone to android L BUT I'M ASKING ANY POSSIBILITY TO UPGRADE THIS DEVICE TO 5.1

  • Forum posts: 85

Feb 25, 2015 7:37:06 AM via Website

If already got the update then not sure to new upgrade will available on same device .

  • Forum posts: 1

Mar 7, 2015 7:29:04 AM via Website

xolo one cwm or twrp.......?

and xolo one custom rom....?

  • Forum posts: 3

Jun 20, 2015 11:41:55 AM via Website

Guys I am having trouble updating my device from s007-s009...the update is officially on their page but when i take xolo care it is giving me the old lollipop update of 577mb..I tried downloading the s009 update to pc but when i updated its showing errors on the update screen..Pls do help

  • Forum posts: 3

Jun 20, 2015 1:22:39 PM via Website

BRO TELL ME WHICH TYPE OF ERROR SHOW IN YOUR PHONE SCREEN

— modified on Jun 20, 2015 1:22:53 PM

  • Forum posts: 1

Jul 17, 2015 5:12:37 PM via Website

Hey you need pc for this. Firstly download update.zip file. Your mobile must consist of 70%charge. Turn off mobile and connect to pc with USB cable. Wait until appear green signal. Turn on USB button and copy update.zip file to SD card and phonestorage. Go to xolo care check software update and click. You get 5.0 in xolo one

  • Forum posts: 1

Aug 17, 2015 9:41:23 AM via Website

Did you get any solution for the problem you mentioned for updating your device from s007-s009?

  • Forum posts: 3

Nov 28, 2015 11:10:51 AM via Website

it saying update failed and there is a picture of an android lying down with its chest open with blue buttons then i need to remove battery to restart it

  • Forum posts: 3

Nov 28, 2015 11:11:57 AM via Website

dude i have 5.0 update..they rolled out a new one some 22.9 mb something thats what i cant access