- Forum posts: 1
Feb 11, 2016, 3:17:26 AM via Website
Feb 11, 2016 3:17:26 AM via Website
HI guys need some help.
ive deleted my whatsapp account via the whatsapp deletion in-app and confirming it. I've then uninstalled the app.
Now when on my friends phone, i can still see my name on whatsapp contact list, although my last seen and profile picture have been removed. you can still send a message although it will get no ticks. How long till its fully deleted from whatsapp.