Text message mystery

  • Replies:0
  • OpenNot stickiedUnanswered
  • Forum posts: 1

May 12, 2016 1:14:06 AM via Website

Ok..I'm hoping someone can solve my mystery. I know that when texting if you leave a message "undone" and back out of it that it will be saved as a draft to be accessed later if need be. But here is my dilemma: I typed a text message in the content area and left the contact number blank which when backed out of saved the draft as "anonymous. Perfect. I wasn't ready to send to the intended recipient yet :) but then I had additional comments to add and started another "anonymous" text and again backed out to save as a draft. BUT, and here comes the dilemma, when I went back into the anonymous draft only the last one was there??? Um, where did the other go?? Any thoughts lol