Does users photo disappear immediately after they block you on WhatsApp?

  • Replies:0
  • OpenNot stickiedUnanswered
  • Forum posts: 1

Apr 18, 2018, 11:37:53 AM via Website

If someone blocks me on Whatsapp, does their user photo go blank immediately? I cannot tell if I've been blocked via the 'Last seen' or 'Online' methods, as the user in questions account didn't show these in the first place. Their usual user photo is still on the chat bar as it stands. I know if I try and message them, I'll know the answer soon after, but I want to know without doing this. Do you have to initiate contact with them after they block you in order for their user photo to go blank? Or would it go blank soon after they block you regardless? Thanks in advance

— modified on Apr 18, 2018, 11:40:56 AM

Be the first to answer

Recommended articles