We use cookies on our websites. Information about cookies and how you can object to the use of cookies at any time or end their use can be found in our privacy policy.

Watch Google's new gaming reveal at GDC live

Watch Google's new gaming reveal at GDC live

A big gaming announcement from Mountain View is about to drop at the Game Developers Conference (GDC) in San Francisco, and we very intrigued to see what Mountain View is calling ''The future of gaming''. Discover it with us live in the video below!

Will Project Stream go live for the masses, giving us AAA gaming through Chrome browser? That's certainly a hot industry trend that we know Google has already tested successfully. Or will the most outlandish rumors come true, and we'll see a new home console, possibly under the Google Home or Pixel Brand? The reveal is tantalizingly close now.

Google's GDC keynote begins at 10 AM PST / 1PM ET / 6PM CET, and you can watch the live stream below:

What do you think Google getting into gaming once more? Do you trust the company to support yet another project in the long term?

Recommended articles

2 comments

Write new comment:
All changes will be saved. No drafts are saved when editing
Write new comment:
All changes will be saved. No drafts are saved when editing