This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. OK
1 min read 7 Shares No comments

OnePlus One gets massive discount for the rest of the week

OnePlus is offering mega discounts on its OnePlus One this week, with flash sales taking place each day. You can choose between the silk white 16 GB model for 249 USD, or the 64 GB sandstone black model, now priced at 299 USD: that's a saving of 50 USD on the normal price (which was already considerably low) of these handsets. 

OnePlus has said that its stock is limited: so make sure you get in early each time it goes on sale if you want to pick one up. Check out the daily schedule below:

June 3 - 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 4 - 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 5 - 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 6 - 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 7 - 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)



oneplus one button 2
The brilliant OnePlus One is on sale for the rest of the week. / © ANDROIDPIT

And if you're wondering about the sale's timing, you can bet a OnePlus Two announcement is on the horizon. 

Are you going to pick up a OnePlus One? Head over to official OnePlus website now.

No comments

Write new comment:

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info

Got it!