- Forum posts: 1
Mar 10, 2018, 7:03:32 PM via Website
Mar 10, 2018 7:03:32 PM via Website
I plugged a usb charger into my android phone and a computer at Univeristy. The phone kept asking for MPT access which I denied. It kept flicking from charging to transferring files. No files were physically transferred to my knowledge as I connected the phone purely to charge it. I have some private pictures from my laser hair removal journey that I had deleted from my phone. Is it possible that when I connected the phone to the PC that thumbnails/cache could have been automatically saved/transferred to the computer. Can my private images be recovered from this computer or am I worrying about nothing? What steps should I take?
Please reply. I am very worried about this.