We use cookies on our websites. Information about cookies and how you can object to the use of cookies at any time or end their use can be found in our privacy policy.

IFA17 1 min read 1 Comment

Samsung: live stream from IFA 2017

Samsung has returned to IFA this year with some surprises for the Unpacked event crowd in Berlin. It's happening today, August 30, and there will be a live stream for anyone to watch from home.

DJ Koh, mobile chief at Samsung, has made no secret of the fact that the Galaxy Note 8 won't be the only new device the company will show off at IFA 2017. There's talk of three new products in the Gear range of smartwatches and fitness trackers. The Unpacked event begins at 6 PM in Berlin, and you can watch the live stream beginning at 12:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 AM Pacific time in the US.

While Samsung hasn't provided a direct link for the live stream, we expect it to be available on the Samsung website's press page during the event.

26 Shares

1 Comment

Write new comment:
All changes will be saved. No drafts are saved when editing

We use cookies on our websites. Information about cookies and how you can object to the use of cookies at any time or end their use can be found in our privacy policy.