Samsung Galaxy S3 — Samsung Galaxy s3

  • Replies:1
  • OpenNot stickiedUnanswered
  • Forum posts: 1

Nov 26, 2014 3:57:31 AM via Website

I have a Samsung Galaxy s3 that I had flashed to another carrier. My question is i factory reset the phone to delete all the info and pictures I had on it in order to give it to a friend and I would like to know since i factory reset it does that mean the flash got removed and it's back at its original carrier? If anyone has an answer for me please let me know..

  • Forum posts: 664

Nov 29, 2014 7:11:54 PM via Website

No, factory reset will not change the firmware back to original version

Ready To Help You.