- Forum posts: 59
Jul 14, 2016, 4:12:17 PM via Website
Jul 14, 2016 4:12:17 PM via Website
After you exit a group, you will see the option to delete the group. When you delete the group, you will no longer see the group in your Chats list and the chat history will be erased. To delete a group (after exiting a group):
- Go to the Chats tab in WhatsApp.
- Tap and hold on the group name.
- Tap the Trash can icon.