[Game][Testing] Fast Raider: Tap and Fly - help test and give advice

• Replies:0
В'ячеслав Кузьмін
  • Forum posts: 1

Nov 14, 2018, 9:30:56 PM via Website

Hello everyone, this is my first android game, please adequately evaluate and give advice for development in the field of development for android.

Screenshots:

Game you can find on play market(if you interesting), I can't post link here :C

A bit of my story

From the very beginning, as soon as I started programming, I had a dream to create a mega-cool and popular game, and now at the last year of university at the end of the summer holidays, I decided to create the first simple game, of course, with the suspended ambitions of the game