can't redownload app

• Replies:13
  • Closed
Vaidas Bakelis
  • Forum posts: 7

Nov 25, 2011, 8:47:35 AM via App

hello, I have problem - I cant redownload app, wich i bought in android pitt app centre month or two ago (adw launcher ex), so please fix it.

if its a wrong thread, move it were it should be.
thnx.

Vaidas Bakelis

Nov 25, 2011, 8:49:25 AM via App

btw I tried to contact with androidpit team through a web page, but I never got a reply..

Aaron Tilton
  • Forum posts: 838

Nov 25, 2011, 10:35:09 AM via Website

Which webpage have you tried using to contact AndroidPIT? And when was that? We're normally very good about getting back to customers so it would interest me how you tried to contact us.

I'm an admin here so let's see if we can't figure out your issue:

Did you change devices or recently change your Google account or account associated with AndroidPIT?
What happens when you try to download the app? Is there an error message or does the app just quit?

I'll check with sales to make sure your account isn't forzen or something like that. Please PM me (just click on my name) with your email address and the name of the app you bought. Please DON'T send me password, creditcard information or anything similar.

Hopefully we can get this worked out quickly!

Vaidas Bakelis

Dec 10, 2011, 6:41:01 AM via App

I'm using app centre app so I can't reply to you directly with just a click on your name. so ill just post here.

www.androidpit.com/en/android/contact/form
it was few days before I posted here.

I changed only rom of my device, everything else is the same.
and I can't even start downloading any app that I bought without buying it again.

and when I click 'account statement' within app centre app its states 'no transactions available'.

Aaron Tilton

Dec 12, 2011, 11:45:50 AM via Website

Thanks for your reply. I'm working on it now with the tech department and I'll have a solution for you shortly.

Aaron Tilton

Dec 12, 2011, 11:56:30 AM via Website