X

Sign in

Sign in to confirm

Have you forgotten your password?

... or login with Facebook:

Don't have an AndroidPIT account yet? Sign up

Will the user be notified when updates for apps are available?

« Back

Yes. Once you have uploaded the newest version of the app, users who have downloaded the previous version will receive a message that their app has been updated.